## WEC INCOLLABORATION WITH NSS ORGANISED

## ONE DAY STATE LEVEL SEMINAR ON ROLE OF YOUTH IN NATIONALINTEGRATION 30<sup>TH</sup> AUGUST, 2017.





Chief Guest Sri P.Shekhar, NYKS Chairman and Guests of Honour Ms. Moriah Eunice, Joint Director of CCE, Professor M. Satyanarayan Reddy,State NSS Officer inaugurating the Function





1	R.Divyabharathi	BCOM
2	sri vidya malkapuram	BCOM
3	s.nalini	BCOM
4	akhila bhogam	BCOM
5	Kulsum BiBi	BCOM
6	Thummala Ramya	BCOM
7	Sravya mattaparthi	BCOM
8	S.Penial Princy	BCOM
9	Anusha.P	BCOM
10	Priyanka	BCON
11	Tulasi Peddapenki	BCON
12	Samreen Begum	BCOM
13	P.Ashwitha	BCOW
14	Ch Tejaswini	BCON
15	B.shivani	BCON
16	Abida	BCON
17	5. Sai lakshmi	BCON
18	M.Madhavi	BCOM
19	B.Divya Sharathi	BCON
20	shaik imtiyaz	BCON
21	V .kalyani	BCON
22	N.Ashwini	BCON
23	Chekuri Tejaswini	BCON
24	Racheti Ramya	BCON
25	Sangeetha Kumari	BCON
26	HOWDHARY MADHU KUMAR	BCON
27	SHALINI MANTAPURAM	BCON
28	AKAVARAM UHAVANI	BCON
29	SANOBER AFREEN	BCON
30	JALLAPURAM SOUNDARYA	BCON
31	CHENNAMAINA RUPA	BCON
32	PALLAPU GRACE RAJ KUMAR	BCON
33	VAISHNAVI MANTAPURAM	BCON
34	CHEEMALA MOUNIKA	BCON
35	BAIROJU ASHWINI	BCON
36	PEDDAPENKI RAJINI	BCON
37	BANOTH TEJASREE	BCON
38	JUVERIA KHANAM	BCON
39	MUGGULLA RUPA DEVI	BCON
40	M CHANDRALEKHA	BCON

## **Students Participated in the Programme**

PRINCIPAL Gort. Degree College for Women (Autonomous) Begumpet, Hyderabad.

42	MOLWRASALE	8.4
3	SAI SPWNDHAMA E	35.4.
4	SWARTH B	GA.
5	O I M SK LARAV	8A
18	MARIASA 8	850
67	MACHINEE	B-CON
48	ANHEA G	# SC
489	BUSHRA SULTANA	B.COM
50	ANEEN REGUM	B-COM
53	PRAVALLIKA G	84
52	SHANTHY'	13.4
53	DURGA RHAWANI GUTTU	9.8
54	AARTH: KHAMDAGALE	13-5
55	VOUSERNAVE RALERU	645
56	MINARIA MUTHYALE	850
57	CHAZAFET	B.COM
28	SHRUTHI MEELAM	#SC
5/2	SHIWAM KURAPATI	B.COM
SD GL	DEVIPRIYA KADALI	8.COM
61	BHAWAMA KLERRENULA	BA
63	KOLISAL NA KAPLAKLEYALAYAM	
3	KANLAL PRASDONA PODAKA	3.4.
14	SAVAPRA MALIELA	
5	SALIVIALATHE PALMATE	ELA.
10	and all the second s	64
17	PRAVALIKA MARLA	BSC
	PHASANNA MAGALA	B.COM
29	SURAMVA RUNCHALA	8.SC
	TEMSWIM MANTRI	B.COM
- Or	SUMITHA KETHAWATH	8.COM
12	SRIHITHA KARXERLA	IRSC.
-	MEHA SAMREEN	HILL.
3	HALPE MA DE GUM	USC
14	KHULOOD BEGUM	05-C
5	NAPCE ASSMA	RSC
Vis	HIRMA ECG.M	855
7	SHRUTH JANEPALLY	BSC.
8	MARPOAM DEGUM	BSC
9	SO MU KOPPULA	#SC
10	SAI POOM LANGEDREDADER	85C
EI.	SANDERRA RANI KORBA	IESC
12	CHAMDARE RODARAMPELA	(BSC
3	RECIVED MARATINA	USC
4	SEE DOWN, MANYTRI	OSC .
5	TULASI PRIYA, KORANI	RSC
6	WARE MUCHWARDED	695C
7	GEETHANDRU KAMASANI	RSC
18	NIKITHA MUDDAPU	17-203
	1.000	THE LOCAL COLORS